(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Keep life exhilarating.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I work in advertising on the creative side as a senior art director. I love what I do and essentially get paid to have fun for a living. My personality and taste is basically a combo of artist and business man. I can equally enjoy a wine bar in the Marina and a punk dive bar in the Mission. I'm prefer to dance in a happening bar than at a mega club. I'm usually only at clubs for special occasions. I also have a diverse range of friends from ex-frat finance guys to drummers in heavy metal bands. I get along with a lot of different kinds of people. I plan to get quite a few days in tahoe this winter riding my snowboard. I'm currently looking into sharing a ski house for the season with some friends up there. Snowboarding is my happy place. My ultimate trip would be getting into a helicopter with a few friends and getting dropped off on top of a giant mountain in British Columbia. I love to travel and see the world, but then again who really doesn't? Besides new places, I really like to learn and try new things. I have a hunger for life and new experiences. My most recent being a guy I work with taking me to shoot my first handgun at a shooting range a few months ago. I'd never own a gun, but it is pretty damn fun to shoot one every so often. I like to have fun and experience as many things as the world has to offer. I get bored easily and need to have spontaneity in my life. I'm not one who lives by a rule book or makes delicate plans way in advance. We're not promised tomorrow and I prefer to make great things happen now rather than wait around for the perfect time. There's no such thing. I also like staying healthy, eating right, and going to the gym. I'm not a crazy health fitness guru, but I definitely do like to take care of myself and looking for someone who does the same. Basically if you're smart, a little wild, genuine, like to laugh (especially twisted humor), ambitious, spontaneous, confident, and are a good person at heart; then we'll proba

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any