(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a geek to call my own ;)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Canadian who has been living in San Francisco for the last couple of years. My best friend recently moved back to Spain, so I decided it was time to try to meet new people! I love cities where bustling urban neighbourhoods abut preserved natural forests and trails. On a quiet, sunny day, I love exploring the local shops, checking out little cheese shops and farmer's markets, or funky stores. Or I'll grab a friend and hike the trails and take lots of photographs. I recently went on a whale-watching cruise, and must have taken hundreds of photos of humpback whales right up close! It was amazing. At night, it's great to go out with friends to try out different restaurants (I'll try anything, as long as it doesn't kill me), bars, or dance clubs. Recently, I've taken up learning to play the guqin, a traditional 7-string Chinese zither. I moved here for work, and love my job. Although I work hard, I am really grateful for the opportunity it gives me to enjoy the Bay Area. I'm looking to meet someone who is honest and open to get to know better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral