(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My family and friends are very important to me. I am active in various ways. I like hiking, biking, dancing, walking at the beach, live music, concerts, architecture and fine arts. I also particularly enjoy practicing yoga and outdoor swimming. I will always be adventurous. I like to travel but only sometimes as I also like my home. Creativity is a big part of my life. I like painting, reading and writing. My friends say I am funny. My job is very versatile and interesting. I am romantic, enjoy candlelights, nature and sunsets. My ideal match would have a good sense of humor, be compassionate, tall, sportive, and authentic. I'd like him to be intelligent, reliable, and have a happy nature. I am attracted by guys who have a boyish streak but switch to being a gentleman. Somebody who is interested in the arts (painting, music, architecture) as well would be nice maybe. I prefer a guy who likes to go out but also enjoys to read, be in nature and retreat in silence to recharge batteries. If you are curious to know more, just drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral