PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

51 | San Francisco, California

compaion

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a good perosn cathollic school and im a good person I love to dance have a good time. i dont know what to say im cathloic and like to have a good time and i want to get married i live in san fransico and have a good job and i want to expeicene life and trips and go chruch and have a big famly like to go out to dinner and i dont understand why this has to be two hundred words but im a good person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree