(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Francisco, California

Need more laughter in my life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Driven. Passionate. Loyal. I probably should keep writing but that honestly sums me up. I'm cautious when I first meet people but those who get to know me see that I maintain very strong relationships with friends and family, throw myself 100% into everything I do, and will stand by those I care about. I've been called loyal to a fault. As a second grade teacher, I spend all day talking with children. I love my work, but my school is in a very challenging neighborhood in San Francisco. The children in my class are my inspiration and I truly love them. With that said, they and their antics can be exhausting. I rely on the gym and the occasional good conversation with another adult to keep me going. I'm looking for someone fun and free-spirited, who can understand why I choose to work where I do, but more importantly who has their own passions and interests that we can talk about. If you laugh easily and often, have ever been described as "perky," and can balance my sometimes intense personality with your light-heartedness, we're probably a good fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral