(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Mature yet always Positive to make everyone Happy!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a small business owner wholesaling promo gifts to corporations and small businesses alike. I primarily work with the chinese market, since I can relate to Chinese folks and can speak the 2 dialects. On my free time, I enjoy window shopping to see the latest trends, but mostly I buy clothes that are of comfort and can match the rest of my wardrobes. Once a year, I like to travel to HK/China for work and fun at the same time. Love those massages on the body & feet, which I go to foot massage spas sometimes in San Francisco. As for the man I am looking for, I would like him to be mature, friendly, honest, has some humor, comfortable to hang out with, has goals in life, easy-going, and can be a great conversationalist with nice family values. No bad temper over minor matters, for that was my ex's weakness I couldn't tolerate. He can play sports to his liking, while he doesn't have to shop with me if he doesn't want to, since I know guys usually don't like to shop!! (I am considerate too, forgot to mention earlier) that's a general ideal wish of what I am seeking in a a soulmate! Hope you have the same values or wish for us to click!! : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral