(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Thoughtful and romantic

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

how do I roll? you ask. Thoughtful, nice, smart, witty, laid-back, is how mostly people who know me would go about me. I absolutely enjoy outdoor adventure, traveling to other countries, taking on a new sport. I love exploring the endlessly many social spaces around me, I go about life thinking that the simple things in life make me as much as significant life choices and events do. I deeply care about my near and dears, my emotional connections matter to me, how can they not ? My heart's song is romantic, its also light and humorous, a good date would be about plenty of laughs, nice food, sharing some life stories and if its not too chilly a slow walk & talk along a fine city street would be a great way to learn from and about each other. The woman I want to be with knows where she is going, she wants to explore the world and its myriad of experiences. Someone who enjoys simple things in life, cares for people close to her and feels my humor. May be you hear my heart's song ? if you do, send me a word or two

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any