(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Make an offer I can't refuse...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting


in his own words...

So I'm not necessarily looking for my future husband. If that happens great, if not that's great too. I'm just looking to date a quality guy and see what's out there. The gay scene in the city is so... small. I hate to say it... but it's kind of incestuous too. You date/sleep with one guy and you've done it with ten. I haven't ever really dated anyone yet. At first by choice, but now it's just getting ridiculous. I'm eager to see how well I perform in a relationship. I'm very feminine. I actually have aspirations to be the most beautiful boy in the world. Other people have their opinions and labels... but I am what I am. Don't let that last statement fool you though. I am actually really sweet and genuine. I may have my head in the sky at times, but I always have my feet firmly planted in the ground. I'm shy at first... but if I feel you are worth it I'll let you in. And it's amazing in my world... It's worth getting to know me. I love my alone time. I love my time with my friends. I love my job. I can't wait to get back into school. I've got a lot of things to accomplish now. I think the only thing that's missing is that certain someone. I'm ambitious and dedicated. I also enjoy being treated equal amongst the big boys. It's the most amazing thing in the world when I can hang out with straight guys at a bar and have them treat me like any other person. While being me of course. I can get down and dirty like any other guy. I can fix things around the house. I can even install flooring. I just like to bathe at the end of the night and maybe polish my nails too. I love going to shows. Live bands are amazing. I love those moments when everything is as it should be. Life is crazy. It goes by so fast. I look forward to stumbling across those moments of contentment. Whether it be at a park on a sunny day or dancing my ass off with friends. I'm not too picky with guys. I think the only main thing is that you are masculine. I need someone to balance me out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any