(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

loyalty and truth.......with a lot of passion

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

i'm very passionate, caring, loyal and respectful. i very much love my 2 beautiful kids and would do anything for them. i take my work very seriously, and try to enjoy life to the fullest. recently i have found a new respect for life and those around me. feeling like it would be nice to be able to be close to a woman again. i deeply love my friends and family, and cherish the time we spend together. in some ways i'm old-fashioned..........still like to open the door for someone, holding hands, being romantic. i also like to be progressive in the way that i look at the world, and my approach to life in general. I would love to meet someone that is very confident and comfortable with themselves.........kindness and a great smile is essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any