(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I'm saving for a sunny day

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I’m here hoping to meet someone special.. aaand that’s me stating the obvious. One of my many talents. Though brevity is not my strongest suit, here we go! I’m a deeply serious, and deeply silly guy (one of my nicknames in college was "Dr Drew Hella Drew"). I’ll try to make a joke out of anything (a few times telling jokes at bars people have asked me if I'm a professional comic), and I can definitely laugh at myself (pretty dry/sarcastic sense of humor). People tell me I’m a really nice guy, like one time at an airport I helped a blind man find his gate (actually received a free first class upgrade but completely did not expect it! just a very nice bonus) I yearn to travel to near and far places. Being immersed in a different culture, a different world. Seeing things with a different pair of eyes. Giving up pre-conceived notions of how this that or the other thing should work. I feel true learning and growth happens when we're in unfamiliar, even uncomfortable, situations. This point of view really solidified for me during a trip to China last year, and I wrote a commencement speech about it for my grad school graduation. Feel very strongly about environmental awareness, so I love this city that helps us recycle and compost. I also started a recycling club at my old company. And I serve on the Board of Directors for a non-profit outdoor education school for middle school kiddies. I’m not the most artistic guy, but I am currently taking a metal working class with SF parks & rec! My main outlet for creativity is cooking… recently replicated a dish I saw on Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Spaghetti alla Vongole. And let me tell you, fresh baby clam is HARD to find! Also planning to get my culture on this season with my SHN season pass, so it'd be great if that's something you'd be interested in joining me for (Book of Mormon too!) I feel that honesty and loyalty are two of the most important things

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral