(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

first try at this, open to see what happens

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in Vancouver BC mostly but have been living in SF almost a decade and like it. My family is close, I have 2 older sisters and great parents that encouraged education and contribution above most things. Before moving to SF, I spent a few years traveling/working/studying. Summers I was a guide in the Rockies, bike courier, and after university I moved to a small town in Japan to study in martial arts. I initially moved to SF for design work but started an eco conscious company soon after, one of the "greenest" of its kind - very rewarding. My attempt to describe myself, open, easygoing, thoughtful, curious, confident, bit silly. I do what I say I’ll do. Believe in possibilities. I’m interested by a lot of things which makes life a fun time. I appreciate nature, good music, close friends/family, time spent with a woman I connect with. I think compromise is important at times but won’t settle when it comes to the important things in life. Other things I like – powder snow, music, travel, camping, reading, philosophy, plants, building things, martial arts, rivers, sailing, biking, dancing, soccer, cooking, ignatius reilly, borges, mischievousness, straightforwardness, animals, photoshop, film, lazy Sundays, backrubs, clever goofy ppl, living in the moment… Hoping to meet genuine, lighthearted people, confident, who enjoy what they do, have a sense of humor and calm nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral