PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matteo

37 | San Francisco, California

No past, no future, life is a moment...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

Not really good at writing down a lot about myself. The most important thing is feeling that makes the interaction easy. Hard to explain, but I kind of believe ``magic'' is the key. It's a mix of things, physical attractiveness, attitude, mood, being the right moment, location. I'm very opinionated, like to discuss about politics, life, religion, and so on... I tend to have kind of alternative well defined ideas. I'm very confident into the inner goodness of individual people and terribly scared by how mass culture can transform people. Hopefully I can find someone I can share my thoughts and discuss my ideas. I love the atmosphere of San Francisco. Love hanging out in Dolores park and in the Mission... lately I'm a lot into flim photography (old-style black and white). I like artsy thing and cultural events with a diverse spin. I also love the Ocean, and I'm an avid windsurfer (and sailor) when the wind blows ;-) Friends are very important to me. Human relationships is what really matters, and even I'm kind of shy (but I open up... sure) I really like discovering people. I'm currently living in the Peninsula, but I will move to San Francisco next month,.. (seriously)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any