(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Must be easy going, no drama or baggage need apply..Are you a quality man that is adventurous, open minded, and spontaneous?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very clear about the partner that will work for me, and I have no patience for games. I enjoy discovering the world and still discovering so many beautiful places surrounding the bay area. I would say I am a movie buff, and a woman still challenging her physical ability. My friends describe me as sincere, rambunctious with a NY edge. I try to always be 100 % honest in what I think, the truth is always best in my opinion. I have a bucket list to make sure I never say "shoulda, coulda, woulda" and todate I've checked off at least 25 items. Here are a few things on my bucket list I have completed 1)how to make home made beer. I made a pale ale, dark ale and a stout.2) I've taken half of my sailing classes to be a certified sailor 3) got certified to dive in Cannes Australia. I love traveling out of the country and to me travel is what I go to work for everyday. I thrive the unkown and the ability to learn how to do something new. I enjoy learning about other people's passions and adventures. Some of my favorite places I've traveled are Greece, Italy, Bali, Brazil, Peru, Belize, France, Puerto Rico,Italy, London. I do not take life so serious and want a partner that can laugh and eat right beside me. MMMMMM food, did I mention I love going out to dinner? I'm petite but LOVE to eat! Hahahahha Happy trails to all.. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree