PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Martha

55 | San Francisco, California

givemarthaabreak

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

am Mexican, from Mexicali, Baja CA, Mexico. I am a citizen of USA. I grew up in San Francisco, CA in the mission district with my Mother & five siblings. I speak both Spanish & English. And I still live in San Francisco. I got married twice (big mistake) & divorced twice (thank god). I have a grown up daughter, who will marry this June 2011. I am a good person & have a good heart. I care a lot about people especially my family & friends. I also, have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh a lot where your stomach hurts. I like to jog, exercise, go out, have fun, spend time with family & friends. And I also, like to spend time to myself. I've worked for UCSF off & on for 10 yrs., as an Administrative Assistant, in the mail room. Located at Oyster Point in South San Francisco, CA. I don't make a lot of money & I'm not crazy about my job, but it is a job. I am looking for someone who is or has the following: 1) A job 2) Single 3) A good heart 4) A Good person 5) Who is in a good shape 6) Somewhat handsome 7) Who likes to go out & have fun 8) Someone not cheap 9) Someone romantic 10) Someone who lives on his own. 11) Someone I can rely & count on. 12) Not a liar 13) Especially, not a Mama's boy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college