(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Compassionate and Adventuresome!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Honestly, I've never done this before and find it kinda strange to be signing up for this, but I figured why not try. I'm incredibly open minded and am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who wants adventure, is passionate, and can take on my stubborness cuz trust me it is both an endearing and annoying quality of mine. =) I work with survivors of domestic violence and I love it. It's one of my passions to work towards ending violence against women. I also love to run and to write. I'm always looking to challenge myself and wow am I goal oriented. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with. Someone who will challenge me to pursue new goals. Someone who is a good communicator and doesn't play games. Someone who is willing to take risks, but is also grounded. Someone who can make me feel calm. Someone who you can go out dancing with one night and stay in and read a book in bed with the next night. I hope this helps. Again not sure if i'm doing this right at all. But I'm being honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral