(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Is anyone serious here?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Physically, I am active, relatively fit, exercise once a week or when I get a chance, prefer long walks in Golden Gate Park or strolling bare-feet at Ocean Beach in the cold salty water although warmer water is what I'd be thinking dreaming. Like indoor and outdoor activities, from swimming pool to pool tables. Also enjoy City amenities and am game for a bit of music, concert, street fairs, book store, cinema, live comedy shows and ... Professionally,am a big time business man, enjoying my work, it helps that pay benefits are good ). Have a lot of life experiences (read bumps and bruises), have traveled far and wide and love to do it again, of course, this time with my better-half. Socially, follow liberal views and what makes sense to me and do whatever I can to help others. I'm naturally introverted, but have learned how to be an extroverted and doing very well in most settings. Simply looking for a reliable lady in my life you have to be specific ;-), partner in crime which does not involve breaking any law, and life long mate; use you imagination!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any