(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

This is my first time doing this, so be kind.:)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who enjoys the smell of old books in a library. Someone who enjoys the sound of beautiful music and is moved by beautiful pieces of literature. I think my ideal mate is someone who can walk into a museum and forget that I am there because they are so enthralled with the beauty in the objects surrounding them. I like to go wine tasting, cook lovely meals, dance around the living room to classical tunes and paint and draw. I love people who are adventurous and love traveling to new places. I like sharing my knowledge of art, but only if the other person really has an interest. I do not, unfortunately like watching sporting events. I love to skip those.:) My father is an Episcopalian minister, so I grew up in the church. I am not a bible beater, but sharing basic interests in spirituality is a nice thing. I love going to aquariums. I find them peaceful and I love marine life. Aquariums somehow remind me of being in a church. I like people who follow the rules of politeness and are respectful towards others. I like someone who can say sorry and thank you.:) I like punctuality and good communication. I love children, but have no interest in becoming someone's convenient full time babysitter. Most of all, I really enjoy the company of people who are appreciative of other people and not selfish. I am honest and straight forward and I expect the same treatment in return. I want to laugh and have someone find my sense of humor equally as funny. I don't like drama at all and I like independent, non-clingy people who are able to listen when I need to talk, but tell me off when I am wasting time on unimportant things. I also love my dog more than anything, so I would like to spend time with someone who shared an equal love of animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral