(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Sweet, Fun and Genuine

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I am recently single and looking for that special someone! I LOVE my family, my friends and my job!! I feel so blessed. I have lived in California most of my life. I spent the last year traveling the country and moved to San Francisco a few months ago. (I still have so much of the city to explore). I am driven, playful, and love to laugh! I have a huge heart and enjoy making others smile. I am looking for a man who is driven, thoughtful, passsionate and fun. Someone who can make me laugh, understands the importance of family, loves to travel and explore new places, enjoys good food and good wine. Most of all, I am looking for a thoughful gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and is ready to find love!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral