(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Hey you!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a person who enjoys life and what it gives me at any moment. I love being around people who'll make me feel warm and at peace. I believe that I give life and happiness to people around me. I work for the benefit of families and children. It seem that destiny sent me in this direction. Work at time is very enjoyable but at other times very sad and difficult but I don't take it home. My friends say....well let's not go there just yet. I would like someone who is able see the good in me and share my love of life and my friends and family. She must be caring and enjoys life and have little fear in saying the truth and being who she is. I like long walks or short runs anywhere. Good food with good company. Laughing till I crying Hunting down good food joints that are bargins. Coaching and teaching my nephew in his ultra marathon running or martial arts to my friends' students. (Sort of drop in and have fun.) Movies: Casablanca to Tropic Thunder. Well I can go on, if you want to learn more contact me and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral