(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Be a realist and live the impossible

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Kind of hard to describe myself but I guess if you asked my friends and family they would say that I am an easy going, reserved, and a modest person. I have a huge passion for writing, adventure, creativity literature, Yahweh. I am a huge puppy lover but also love the go out on the gun range. They would also say that I am a honest, determined, resilient, full of life, and mostly, A BIG DREAMER. I would like a partner thats a big dreamer and willing to take risks. I do allot of traveling, but not just within the US, but overseas. One of the greatest things about world travel is having the chance to meet the most interesting fruitful people but not fruitful in wealth but instead fruitful in happiness. I also love hiking. It all started with Summer camp when I was 9, I was instantly addicted to Nature. Besides all this, I love to run. I do allot of competitions and I put all of my time into this and I would appreciate a person that is willing to run alongside me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any