PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mariana

59 | San Francisco, California

Happiness is the only way

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an interesting combination of cultures and travels. The girl next door that got a passport at an early age. I have travel to 52 countries, lived on 4 continents and spoken 4 languages in my life. Currently I divide my life between the Bay area and Italy. I still love to travel, but my most recent passions are in painting, writing, and yoga, as well as raising my son to be a happy, healthy person. I'm working on my first novella and thoroughly enjoying the writing process. I am looking for a man who has some mileage and has learned the lessons that come from those experiences, but still has enough joy and energy to explore for at least the next 25 years! The particulars are not so important as is the will/desire to be in a committed relationship where we share high levels of communication, intimacy, and new experiences. I love learning new things and I enjoy sharing my areas of expertise with those interestd. I would prefer to start out as friends and build a level of trust and shared experiences and then we can decide together which direction to take our story.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral