(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Adventure and love. But wait, there’s more! Order before midnight tonight for your Free Gift!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Alright then, you've made it this far. Now the real pitch. It's a self description, so I’m granted the right to start 500 sentences in a row with the letter “I.” I’m intense, talkative, driven, creative, warm. I’m a socially skilled weirdo (the good kind of weird, hopefully). I'm a risk taker, an adventurer. I'm a deep and loyal friend. I’m whip smart. I'd say I'm really funny, but finny people don't need to say they’re funny. (Wait… I just said it.) And I'm and a high-level candidate potentially worthy of your friendship and love. I’m an odd hybrid: A hyper-intellectual dumbass, motorcycle rider, reader, writer, world traveler. I’m a musician and love anything musical. I’m emotional – not really the stoic type at all. I’m a passionate person, but very stable. I’m polite with a wickedly ironic eye. I'm very physical, and I'm in good shape. Maybe a little bony. I like being in the ocean, the mountains, love any board sports, diving. But I'm still super urban. Love big cities, live music, art and movies. I've live abroad for years at a time, and my work has taken me to a lot of exotic locations. Still, I love lounging around home, drinking coffee, reading and talking. I'm a big reader. I've spent a good deal of my life over-focused on my work, which I still find very interesting. (And it’s a great excuse to learn all kinds of stuff and travel to all kinds of places.) I've built a great career – one I enjoy. But what I lack is someone who I truly 'get' and who 'gets' me. I’m looking for something deep and real. And I'm willing to put the work in. As for you: I'm looking for a great brain attached loosely to a highly sensitive person. It'd help if you're quirky, physically warm and sexy, clever and capable, able to take risks – a traveler and reader, a lover of music (or better yet – a player. It's OK to suck. I enjoy sucking at various instruments). Bonus: I love kids and animals, and do well with them. FYI. OK. That’s the pitch. Don't (I repeat, do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral