(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy life, dream big, and laugh A LOT.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I loves to laugh, be with friends, and have a good time. This includes having drinks with friends, being outside (skiing, hiking, going for a run or walk), going to Off the Grid or brunch, watching movies, and going to see live music and concerts. While graduate school certainly is time consuming, I have a work hard play hard mentality. Friends and family are important to me, so I make them a priority. I am from the Midwest and miss the humble, friendly nature of Midwest people. I love Northern California though (the people come a close second to Midwesterners) and consider it my new home. I love the eclectic nature of the city and being close to the mountains and water. I would love to find someone who is kind, funny, and smart; who likes to get out and go on adventures with me yet be able to lay in bed on a lazy Saturday; and who can make me laugh and be able to laugh at himself. I am pretty independent and don't get jealous over much, so you have to be confident to deal with that. And, I love fro yo. So you have to be okay with that, too ;).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral