(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Eat more kale.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who I am: I'm a charming mix of bashful and smartass. I make a mean birthday cake and delicious kale. I love being with people but don't particularly like crowds. I'd rather be out in the sunshine. I'm as comfortable on the trail as in a gallery. The only instrument I can play is the radio, but once in a while I surprise myself by bursting into song and singing all day long to my dog. I have an electric drill and I'm not afraid to use it. I fear I may have a shoe fetish. I am a master strategist. I always write thank you notes. What I'm looking for: You know what you want - out of life, in a relationship, on a pizza. You are active, mentally and physically. You have a sense of humor and know how to use it. You're as happy spending a Sunday lazily sharing the NYTimes in bed as getting up early for a drive up the coast to meet friends for a clam bake. You may have a touch of cynic, but you also embrace possibility.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral