(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

'Maybe some women arent meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them'

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a busy law student so being single works out pretty well for where I am in my life. With that being said, I'm ready to make more time for my love life and am trying to make the transition from casual dating to finding someone with long-term potential. I'm an ambitious, independent woman with very specific goals and I've worked and continue to work very hard to accomplish them. I'm looking for someone who is equally ambitious and passionate about where they're going in life. I want to be a public defender and dedicate my life to serving the disadvantaged and while my partner does not have to work directly in public service, I am looking for someone who is similarly concerned about issues facing those who are less fortunate. So I am an ambitious law student, but of course I'm also a 25 year old single girl who likes to have a good time. I would love to meet someone who I can enjoy myself with...a partner in crime who doesn't mind letting loose with me on a friday night and will maybe even shake it with me on the dance floor ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any