(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

My friends see me as a nice easy going guy whos down to try new things.I am Adventurous. Caring. Trustworthy. Good listener. Loyal i am also alittle shy. I like to listen to music i been listening to alot of 90's music right now,baseball (Giants), I like watch movies (comedy, action adventure, thriller) and i like to go snowboarding (taking one day trips to Tahoe).I like to do things outdoors but i also like to stay at home an watch movies to. I am a person that is very family oriented, My family is very important to me and I'd do anything for them. I am looking for some one who is outgoing,optimistic, down to try anything once, I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, family oriented. I am also looking for someone with the same interest as me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any