(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Must hate cats.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Honestly, I just want to meet someone that can move furniture for me and reach the smoke detector to shut it off when I'm burning stuff and can competently operate a drill. Single city living is rough, and I'm using up all my friend favors quickly. In case it wasn't obvious, I'm pretty sarcastic (and if it wasn't obvious, then we're probably done here). I'm a SF newbie, spending the last few years in San Diego, and the years before that travelling around aimlessly. Despite my adversity to ever moving back, I've got strong Midwestern roots and visit my family and friends there as often as I can. In my spare time I like to run, read, explore this city, live music, anything involving food, wine, and funny people. I don't follow regular season games much but I will suddenly become obsessed during playoffs with hockey and baseball if Detroit is in it. I miss San Diego mostly for my beach volleyball team and riding my bike along the ocean, but I think I'll quickly find other things here to fill that void. All you really need to know is that my life is actually as fun and wild as it is portrayed on my facebook page. I’m an open book and will reveal anything asked of me, but it does take time to really get into my good graces. I used to see it as an obstacle to deep relationships but am finally embracing it as an endearing quality. Girls gotta have standards. I think I move around so much because I love meeting new people and opening new doors and fresh perspective. I tend to get stuck after a few years, but I think it's wearing down and I'm starting to have the nesting urges. So far SF seems like the closest to home in a awhile. I feel lucky to have the ability to be comepletely driven and career focused one minute, and then shut it off the next to enjoy the other things important to me—relationships, new adventures, filling out online dating profiles and relaxing. Being fit is also a big part of my life, but more so for the feeling it gives me than for v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral