PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Terrence

70 | San Francisco, California

San Francisco-Jackson Hole

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Outdoor fun would be a priority. I like to do anything in the water except scuba. Snorkling, surfing, wind surfing, kite boarding-you get the idea. I spend a lot of time in Jackson Hole and have a home there. I am looking for something here on the west coast. I recently sold my business to move to San Francisco to help my son, who is getting a divorce, care for my 3 year old grandson until the dust settles in there lives. Nothing like a 3 year old to offer a new view on the world. There are so many things that I have never seen here in SF and i plan to make the most of it. I really enjoy the city for the winter. Surfing on the Snake River in the spring and summer is much different than going to any of the breaks here. Reluctantly I have been taking a lot of yoga classes. Still don't enjoy it, but the benefits have been terrific. I have been going to Bikram yoga for 5 or 6 classes a week.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral