(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Laughter is good for your soul

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a simple easy going breath of fresh air. I am passionate about life and the future. I love r&b, jazz, soulful music. I enjoy spending quality time with family, counseling youth, and helping others. I'm grateful for the strength that comes from my faith in God. I like the mom and pop hole in the wall spots that have the best cooking. I enjoy a night out on the town and movies : action packed, classics, comedy, romance. I love football and baseball, but only when my home team is playing! Lol! I also enjoy basketball. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. But most of all I love the laughter that comes from a simple conversation. Yes laughter is good for the soul, especially when it's not funny. Lol! I am looking for someone with a beautiful heart who wants the most out of life. A special man who enjoys laughter, spontaneous at times, yet understands that there is a time and a season for everything. One who appreciates simplicity...the laughter and joy that a simple get together with friends and family can bring...a man who loves God, loves family, enjoys having fun, hard working, yet able to balance his own time and time with me. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any