(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

What's your joy in life?

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing and easy going person with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a considerate person who enjoys all the things that life has to offer and loves to laugh. I truly believe that it's the little things in life that make life fun like the toy at the bottom of the cereal box. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and sharing my baking and creative talents. I enjoy the outdoors but can be comfortable snuggling and watching television at home. I'm looking for someone to spend time with but who also has his own interests. Some of my interests are traveling, golfing, tennis, baking, gardening, skiing, watching Broadway shows, and crafts. If I'm someone that would interest you, then email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral