PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lvf

35 | San Francisco, California

There's always money in the banana stand.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in San Francisco for five years, and I love the city. I grew up in Texas (never owned a horse but have a few pairs of cowboy boots). Ventured to Austin for school where I spent my spring breaks at SXSW (when it was $80 and awesome). I later moved to LA to work in the entertainment industry (not porn). I have been lucky enough to see Paris and Rome, but I would love to visit Japan, Australia, and Norway, to name a few. That said, some of my most favorite excursions have been right here in the bay area. I enjoy traveling but I'm not consumed by wanderlust. Family is important to me. Most of them live in Texas and I don't see them often enough. Fortunately, I have an older sister in So Cal that I see on a more regular basis. I work at ILM (Lucasfilm), which means it's not unusual to see storm troopers in the hall and I get to see free movies occasionally. Not a bad deal! I love my job but I also love my free time and try to keep a nice work/life balance. On any given weekend, I can be found listening to music I forgot I owned, trying a new restaurant with friends, watching college football at a bar, sitting in a park reading, or watching movies at home (anything from a documentary to a really bad comedy). I recently discovered weekend organ concerts at the Legion of Honor-a delightfully strange way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Other random facts about me: I once played a perfect game of Putt-Putt golf when I was 5. There are hipsters that would kill for the neon orange trucker cap I won that day. I'm about to get my first feature film credit (my first credit ever was on the Real World). I have a "colorful" family tree but those are stories best told in person. I love a good cup of coffee but I'm not a tea-hater. I’m looking for someone with a good sense of self, who is a generally happy person (but not in a fake chipper way, of course), and who is looking to team up with someone similar. That’s the best nutshell descriptio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any