PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Moupali

42 | San Francisco, California

Let's orchestrate festivity!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A study in contrasts..... I am totally obsessed and devoted to my work, but I love to go out and party and dance all night.... I am an enthusiastic debater and discusser--I enjoy bringing the same analytic rigor to topics from high to low. I can be highly serious when I need to be and ridiculously silly and naughty when I can.... I am adventurous and a risk-taker, love to scale the highest heights despite my fear of the very same.... My only constant, immutable characteristic is my passion and commitment....whether it's finding the best and most obscure dim sum during a short layover in Hong Kong, or perseverating over the final edits on my manuscript, or perfecting a pan-gravy. I give my all, almost all the time. What are my strengths? -nurturing (people, puppies, concepts, or a good risotto) -orchestrating festivity -culinary exploits -examining the unexplored (from the back alleys in Benares to recesses of one's mind) -capturing someone's essence in a photograph -expressing my love and support What do I spend my time thinking about? fomenting change balancing my extremes living well within and without harnessing beauty and dreaming big What am I looking for? Dare I say it? A partner in crime.... I am at a place in my life where I have my dream job, I love my space in a sunny part of SF, I have a totally adorable dog, close knit circle of friends and family, but what is missing is you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral