(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco and hoping to meet more people!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love all sorts of things from music to dancing to backpacking. I have a 5-year-old German Shorthaired Pointer named Ava who goes on backpacking trips with me, but barks at me when I dance. I try to surround myself with beauty - in terms of art, architecture, interior design, and nature. I'm as comfortable in hiking boots as I am in heels. I love nights sleeping in a sleeping bag under the stars or splurging on a fancy hotel while traveling. In short, I am interested in exploring all aspects of life. My grandmother recently turned 95 and can almost beat me up the stairs. I just hope that I remain active and happy throughout my life so that I will end up like her. A friend used to call me Caca due to a love letter I received in 2nd grade with a misspelling of my name. It took her 2 years to realize what "caca" meant - after which she apologized profusely. I just think it's funny. I laugh at most poop and GI-related humor. I think it's the 12-year-old boy part of my personality. I was born in Connecticut, grew up in Kansas City with summers in New England, went to undergrad in Nashville, lived in Austin, then Oregon, LA, and now SF. Just covering the bases, I guess. I'm a combination of smart and ambitious, but with a strong desire for balance in life. To that extent I seek to involve myself with people who are smart and confident, and also love exploring the outdoors and fun things in the city. I also love a good sense of humor (dry, sarcastic, with a bit of ridiculous silliness).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral