(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Let's have fun together - if you are warm, thoughtful, bright, energetic, and have a sense of play, let's meet.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a down to earth person who is friendly, warm, and generally optimistic. I come from a solid family and have wonderful friends throughout the country with whom I work hard to stay in touch. I also really enjoy making new friends. I've been told that I'm very easy to talk to and fun to be around. I have lots of energy, like being a goof and definitely appreciate that quality in others! I have a successful career. I'm goal oriented, focused, and very much a doer. I don't like to just talk about things. I like to make plans and do them...anything - theater, drinks, dinner at cool restaurants, music, travel, etc! I'm athletic (these days, mostly running and biking...a little tennis), adventurous, and am up for trying new things. I also love to travel (most recently to Cuba and Morocco). I'm generally a very inquisitive person - mostly curious about people, their backgrounds, interests, and what makes them tick. Originally from the Northeast, I've lived in several places in the US, the last of which was Austin, TX where i spent 8 great years. I made a career change about 3 year ago from high tech marketing to non-profit foundation work and it's been a fascinating change. I decided to make the change because I like the idea of life having many different chapters and I was ready to start a new chapter. The only downside of my job is that I travel quite a bit, but it does provide me with the good fortune of staying even more connected with friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral