(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Please join this free spirited woman to indulge in the arts, world travel and great food with a perfect glass of wine. Let's have fun.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an energetic woman who loves to travel and I have visited 17 countries. When home I enjoy attending the rich array of the Arts that a SF has to offer, especially theater, museums, and the symphony. I like to take daily walks around the city. Also, I love really good wine with a wonderful meal. I really enjoy trips to the wine country or the coast. It would be really nice to do these activities with a kind man I am very honest amd kind and would like to date someone whom shares these attributes. I retired last year at 55. No, I'm not rich but comfortable. I spend the majority of my money traveling to new countries. I enjoy going to places of historical or mystical signifcance. The world is a beautiful place and I want to see it. Hopefully my new friend would enjoy sharing some of these activities with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral