(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

???Nothing witty, clever, or profound comes to mind.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I had some very profound things written here before but I m going to guess that 's more of a third date conversation so... I have a difficult time describing myself but recently the people who know me well say that I have great presence. Meaning I guess everyone notices when I walk into a room. Everyone but me; I didn't know I have this affect. What I am looking...well, plenty. I am also told I set the bar pretty high and rightfully so. Who really wants to settle for less than they deserve? It would be nice to have someone who can take their time and get to know me a bit more slowly. A few things I will LIST important to me in a potential mate: Compassionate Truthful/honest communicator Respectful and polite Patient Funny Never married No children (I have my reasons for these last two. I can explain further if you're curious). Start with those...I will have my note pad and check list when we make it to a first date. Oh and a base attraction and chemistry is a must. I am not a fan of meeting on line. What can I say, I like meeting people more organically, which I don't find this to be, but... I'm willing to give it a try. I am all about expanding my horizons. I came into computers and the internet kicking and screaming but alas...what would I do without my internet now?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral