(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Lets get to know each other

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In general, I'm a really easy-going person. I'm really open and relaxed, accepting, and fun to be with. I love being outside and active, whether it be hiking, visting a new local hotspot, or wine tasting with friends. I also love San Francisco living and enjoying the festivals, nightclubs, restaraunts, and events. However, I'm also just as happy staying in some nights, cooking dinner, and hanging out on the couch. I'm looking for someone who likes doing that too! I'm a very nurturing person and have a lot of love to give. I'm caring, patient, and kind. I'm really outgoing and find a way to relate to or get along with most people. When I think about what I want in a man, a lot of things come to mind. I want someone who is like me in a lot of ways. I want someone who is accepting of the little parts of life that are not always perfect, someone who loves to enjoy the finer things, and someone who is relaxed. I want a man who has a great career, but who also know how to have fun! Most importantly, I want someone who has great values and who is nice. I'm past the days of my youth when the guy who was a challenge and not very nice was enticing. Now, that turns me off completely. I like emotional availability! :) All in all, I think I have a lot to offer. I'm a catch...are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral