(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

What will you do with your one wild and precious life?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

My closest friends describe me as humble, kind and inspirational, one who dares to live, to adventure, to not be held back despite the obstacles I have encountered in my life. At this point in my life I am seeking to find a balance between nurturing myself and living a stress reduced life and pursuing my nonprofit work that aids under served people in developing countries. This is a work in progress since I still have a full time job! I have practiced yoga for 18 years and deeply value being present in my body and maintaining a current moment awareness. I try my best to enjoy a calm and drama free life style. That said, I have a spontaneous and adventuresome spirit that cannot be held back. I am sensual and passionate and enjoy lots of affection in my intimate relationships. I deeply value moments of stillness and peace. I believe that life is not a competition. It is, rather, about recognizing the gifts each of us has and supporting those gifts so that the world can become a better place. I am most grateful to have an incredible daughter (29) and son in law that are expecting their first child in March. My ideal match is a solid but sensitive guy who enjoys life, takes good care of himself and is a genuine support for his family and friends. He's mature enough to have probably done it all and/or had it all (or tried to) and is no longer striving for an image of success or a materialistically driven lifestyle. He loves to travel and might even move to another country someday. He knows who is, what he wants, and isn't afraid to say it. He is kind to all but isn't a pushover. He's got a good sense of humor, can handle emotions, and is familiar with his inner world. He is sexy, hot (at least I think so), sensual and affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral