(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


82 | San Francisco, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I like to write, read, hike, bike and garden and am health conscious. I workout every other day at the gym. I am attracted to the open minded with good character. I'm a lover of nature and music (jazz/easy listening/classical) I like subtle humor and listening to NPR and PBS. I consider myself a sentimental romantic, young at heart, a little shy, kind, thoughtful, practical, contemporary, flexible, a good hand and slow to anger. I value honesty highly. I'm a private person so I dislike public display of affection, crass, clingy and overly talkative people. I would like to meet a compatible gentleman for friendship with the possibility of a long term relationship who is educated, polite, kind hearted, sincere, reserved in speech and mannerism, with a dignified demeanor, preferably 6 ft tall, trim, reasonably handsome, clean shaven or neat mustache (no beard) cool, intellectually curious and interesting conversationalist on any subject..........and a quality dresser. On a date, it doesn't have to be planned in advance...... I like to just wing-it. You go to the head of the class if you can make me laugh..... write a grammatically correct and well spelled letter. If the above strikes a chord with you, I'd love to hear from you. I prefer responses with fairly similar traits to mine and preferably from the west coast where I most relate and wish to reside. Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral