(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | San Francisco, California

I promise that I will return the favor.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in his own words...

"Integrity" is my key word. I'm no purist, and I have made mistakes, but in the end I always adhere to my own moral code. I will always put my value system ahead of money and status. This I know will lead to true happiness. My personality runs the gamut from soberly serious to madcap zany. Similarly, my interests are many and varied. I have acting and musical skills. I love to explore and discuss film, music, literature, and philosophy. I have achieved degrees in biology, history, nutrition, and law. It is important to me to eat well and be healthy. I love to be out in nature (hiking, basking in the sun, picnicking, camping . . . day tripping, yeah!). I like to run, swim & weight train. I used to do a lot of tai chi and yoga and would like to get back into it. I would also like to try surfing. I have done lots of traveling and hope to do a lot more someday. I enjoy laughing, role-playing, serenading, and just being really affectionate with my lady. You are an honest, talented, beautiful, and kind soul. You can be goofy sometimes, but you work toward your goals with perseverance, maturity, and focus. The rest is a big surprise waiting to happen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral