(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Be quick but dont hurry!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets see… I am a small business owner by day, and I spend my evenings eating dinner with friends, drinking with strangers, and laughing with colleagues. I love to live! I am best described as genuine, positive, spontaneous, down to earth, witty, and funny funny and then some more funny (did I mention I am funny?). A few of my passions are stand-up comedy, interesting books, sports, and travel. I am game for just about anything therefore: I would rather be tired and happy than relaxed and bored. I am fascinated with wit, laughter, and smiles. A sense of humor is a must! I love people, great conversations, my Doberman Pinscher, and travel. My ideal match is a woman who smiles while living in color, enjoys the company of random strangers, laughs till her cheeks hurt, travels the world, and encourages random curveballs that life throws her way. She would be honest and funny, smart and intelligent, introduce me to new things/people, and posses a sexy yet elegant charisma. I am not looking for someone who shares all of my interests and passions, but rather someone who understands how I tick and wants to share the pleasures of life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any