PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Neha

39 | San Francisco, California

I notice I gravitate towards people that appear geunine, good hearted and have no shame acting a litle silly..hint hint :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there! So a little bit about myself. Lived in the Bay Area all my life, with the exception of going away for undergrad in the central coast of CA and grad school down in SoCal. I moved back to the Bay Area seven years ago, now working as a clinical dietitian specializing in gastroenterology. I absolutely love my job! You should always enjoy what you do for a living. My friends would say that I'm young at heart, smiles a lot, a geunine person because I mean what I say and I'm easy to talk to. I'm social and outgoing, enjoy hanging out with friends, having in-depth conversations, etc. I would say I am a positive person, it makes it easier to handle the curveballs that life throws at me. I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I love the arts, one day I want to take an art class and decorate my place with my masterpieces (well, hopefully they turn out that way!). I enjoy watching Broadway plays and musicals. Recently took up running in the last year or so, I love how I feel after a run, calm and energized. I did three half marathons, two 10K and one 5K in the last 3 years. My favorite nighttime thing to do is to either hang out at a wine bar, catching up with good friends over a glass of Riesling or popping in a movie when everyone is asleep, getting some "me" time. You may find me once in a month in a coffee shop catching up on the "latest and greatest" on the world of nutrition. Travel is on my list for this year, I want to explore new places. I love usually any type of live music, whether its a guy playing a guitar on the street to a live band full of energy. Someone who I can be positive with, have a good laugh with, etc. Someone who respects the fact that we all play different roles in life, each of those roles deserves respect. Honesty, being genuine, having a big heart, keeping cool under stressful situations and being able to be upfront are great qualities to have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral