(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Hello! Best of luck on your searches!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Honesty and integrity are very important to me, and I expect a lot from a partner, but never more than I give myself. I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a classy woman who is passionate about her craft, hardworking, dedicated and intelligent. I truly believe inner beauty is what makes a person glow, however I feel that physical attraction and chemistry are vital to maintain a healthy relationship. I know that I have a lot to offer and I feel that I am ready for the right person to start my life with. I love technology (I'm all APPLE!!!) and I like the idea of shopping online for items... so why should this be any different?! lol But seriously, I work really hard all the time and I push myself to be the best I can be. There is always room for improvement in us all... so I'd like to meet someone who inspires me to want to be even better. I'm down to do anything (rock climbing, biking, sports, hiking, swimming and running) so as much as I love TV to melt my brain after a long day, it would be great to meet someone who wants to share in an active lifestyle and be outdoors on occasion. PS- Wii Fit & Wii Active do not count, but I have those too! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral