(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

I like to travel and have fun.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am honest,caring and very loving. I have zero drama in my life and I like it like that. I am a dog lover/owner. I'm looking for someone who is honestly looking for a relationship, no games please, and is just a kind, decent person. I have a sarcastic personality and love to laugh, have fun and joke around. When I go out I usually I hang out with friends at bars or restaurants, I love to go on vacation and I'm a great cook--I can throw down in the kitchen Puerto Rican-style ;) I volunteer when I can and donate money when I can't. I do not have children, but am very family oriented, my family means alot to me even if they are 3,000 miles away. I'm hoping that your family means alot to you too. Finally, I am a Red Sox fan, no Yankee fans need apply--kidding! (not really.) I like watching sports--specifically the Red Sox, but will watch football and/or hockey. I love sarcastic humor and am always ready with a quick comeback! Hit me up if any of this appeals to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree