PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Luciana

42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone special

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

About my life, I am interested in finding a man who is sure she wants in a relationship. Who knows how to live simple moments as if they were the most important. He is usually happy and fulfilled in your life - no matter what he's doing - and is looking to share it with the right woman. He is playful and flirtatious, but not afraid to go beyond the novel to something "real" when the time is right. Who knows how to be amiable companion and that these feelings can be reciprocated.Physically, I tend to be attracted to a down-to-earth man of the outdoors with a big smile and expressive eyes. The chemistry has to be there.My personal preference is to find someone near my age, or in my age group (36-46).I am a happy person, intelligent, interesting, fun, sexy and deeply loving the right man. I do not resolve. I have a great life with many friends, interests and ambitions. I am the mother of two beautiful girls who are the light of my life. I am very happy to have a co-parenting relationship with his father good and I'm not looking for someone to take his place. That said I tend to be attracted to men who are comfortable with children and has a natural spirit, playful.Some of my interests include nature, music, food, people, dance, laugh, social activism, biking, hiking, beach, romance, love, life, tasting, gardening, reading, movies, concerts, travel, talk, share life, spirituality, and being anything but superficial. I like to meet friends for dinner with good wine, music ... (message truncated)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any