PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Luciana

42 | San Francisco, California

Waiting for you!!!!! :)

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What am I looking for? I would have to say that I am looking for the same things you. Honesty, character, integrity, communication, open to new ideas, with a helpful and kindly nature, and that says more QUIMIC. Is better who lived in or near San Francisco, which had more to coexistence. :) I am a woman divorced two years and mother of two beautiful daughters, 14 and 5 years, they are very lovable, friendly and very happy. They really are my reason for living, my dream come true. They are what make me smile even with small gestures. Me and my ex husband literally work for the welfare of them, divide ourselves between our work with school, physical activities ranging from piano lessons, soccer, swimming lessons, karate, dance and other things, tired??,i understand our life really is racing, but believe it or not, i have time for everything. I am Brazilian, and we are very family, I have a proper cycle friendship very selected,I'm picky on almost everything, organized, punctual, very picky when it comes to relationships, but the right word would be cautious, especially because it involves my daughters, so if friends the first time to begin to know each other would be perfect. I'm outgoing, personable, and driven. My friends would probably say I am loyal and romantic to a fault - does not matter if it is work or personal ... I'm 100% in for the long haul. I value family and faith above many things. I love to laugh and definitely enjoy a good conversation. If you can make my brain think with a good 'debate' - perfect! Being Able to go out on the town and have fun is great ... but I also love a quiet evening with good food, great bottle of wine, and the movie (or just some old tunes and talking!) Being the girly girl comes easy to me ... but throwing the hair in a ponytail and some sweats on at the end of the day can be so comfy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any