(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Easy Going, fun loving Yogi

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am Looking for someone to share a life with. Someone who knows how to strike a balance between work and family. I want a man who wants his life to be centered and aligned with The Lord. oh, also someone who knows how to laugh and have fun! I love the lord and want to spend everyday serving Him, and need this to be the top priority for my partner. I know exactly who I am and what I am looking for in life, I am not looking for someone who constantly is asking me to compromise my beliefs. I love trying new things and don't feel a need to plan out everything... what fun is planning all the time? I am selling my business right now as i am a Doctorate Student, and looking to focus primarily on school. I teach Yoga on the side as a fun extra activity. I love to ravel, laugh, and enjoy the outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any