(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Active guy looking for a fun girl to spend time with

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello single ladies on! Lets have some fun! Here's a little bit of my background and description of myself though my personality is better shown in person. I'm a FOB and my Ingrishy no good :P My writing skills could use some help I am Chinese born in the Philippines, spending my early childhood in Miami, Fl, and have lived in the bay area since 1995. Recently moved from SJ to SF. I am outgoing and adventurous in many ways. I love to travel, spend my free time doing physical activities, playing recreational sports, and eating out. I can be serious at times but silly and playful, too, I am a very good listener whose a bit of a romancer. I will always try to make our time the best that it can be. I just want to have fun and make others happy. I currently have a lot of goals that I'd like to achieve and looking for someone that is supportive and motivating to experience them with. I hope to meet someone positive, driven, fun, willing to try new things, and loves to exercise. I would like a partner in life where we can help each other. If you are looking for a sugar daddy, I am not the one for you. I am a Personal Trainer so being physically active is the norm for me. Would be great to meet someone who is also physically active. If you can do a proper squat or push up, I am already interested :) If you think we can have fun together, give me a shout.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any