(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Just relocated to Atlanta, looking to meet some cool people.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Just like I’m sure many of you; I have recently relocated to San Francisco from Minneapolis for work. I am a very happy, grounded, lively and energetic woman who enjoys all of what life has to offer and living each day of my life to the fullest. I am a very ambitious and goal oriented person. I go after what I want and I work very hard to get to where I want to be. I’m the type of woman who one minute could be wearing raggedy old ripped jeans, t-shirt, cowboy boots, ponytail, no makeup playing in the dirt and getting dirty. To a sexy tasteful cocktail dress, stilettos, hair done, nails done for a dinner date, an art gallery opening, opera, a charity event or just a night out on the town. Healthy living in all facets of life is of high importance to me. Whether it’s the food you put in your mouth, exercising and staying fit, the friends and company you keep, educating your mind or spiritually staying full are a few I try to never lose focus on. More importantly you should know I’m usually laughing at myself or being laughed at because I trip a lot. No worries I’ll try not to embarrass you. Sometimes I’m slow when it comes to jokes. I have a goofy and fun personality, but I’m serious of course when I need to be. I can dish out some pretty good sarcasm and I’m pretty good at taking it as well. I don’t have a therapist nor have I ever taken any kind of medication for anxiety, depression, diet or whatever the crazy chicks take. With that being said, if you are interested message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any