(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Enjoying life's many adventures!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I am a southern girl at heart (grew up in central North Carolina), but have been living all over CA for 9 years now! Although my native "southern drawl" is almost gone with the wind (haha), my dating style preferences still resemble more "old-fashioned" traditions. I am laughing out loud as I write that because online dating isn't exactly old-fashioned, but I was intrigued by it so here I am. More specifically, I enjoy both casual and less casual dates (particularly because I don't get a chance to dress up much as my work doesn't exactly mesh well with wearing some of my favorite heels and dresses). Some things that are important to me in a relationship are: a strong family background, sensitivity, being treated like a lady, good communication, open-ness and honesty, and being present. Sometimes the simple things go a long way with me! I am a pretty outgoing person and can start and maintain a conversation with just about anybody on any topic. I love meeting new, different people and learning about different perspectives on life. I am very motivated and give 100% to just about everything in my life...this includes my relationships! My friends would probably say that I'm dependable and consistent, but also caring and outgoing. I am very active and outdoor activities like rockclimbing, mountain climbing, hiking, and running are staples to my happiness. I don't mind doing these activities by myself, but they are SO much more fun with someone else and I'm always looking for new partners! So I'm interested in meeting someone who wants to be involved in these activities and maybe get me interested in their favorites! I am happily independent, but definitely open to sharing my life with a compatible person and starting a family when the time is right. I absolutely love my job as a scientist...both the work itself and the people I work with...even though it can be fairly stressful at times. When it comes to evening and weekend activities, I really enj

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any